Maharashtra Police Constable Physical Result 2017 Marks at www.mahapolice.gov.in

By | April 27, 2017

Maharashtra Police Constable Physical/Ground Test Result 2017 Maha SRPF Bharti Marks & Merit List at www.mahapolice.gov.in and also check www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in | mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in:

Maharashtra Police Constable Result 2017

Maha SRPF Bharti Result 2017: Today we will be happy narrated the news, The main Police recruitment board of Maharashtra Police department will going to be release their exam result along with cut off marks/ merit list for 4260 Vacancies of Police Sub-Inspector (SI) and State Reserve Police Force (SRPF) on main portal website of the Maha Police at www.mahapolice.gov.in and also check mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in. The Maha Police SI & SRPF Police Constable Result 2017 has not yet been declared result will be present in front of you in a few days. After you will check the result and score card using your registration number and date of birth.

Maha SRPF Police Bharti Result 2017

Maha Police Physical Examination was taken to the selection of candidate, which was attended by hundreds of thousands of candidate on date. The exam has completed on various district wise, So organization will order to release district wise result. the recruitment had published for may city and district wise result. For more information check the website of police recruitment board and get daily new notification for Maharashtra Police Bharti 2017. This is an important part of the Physical Examination and result for the next selection procedure like as PET, PST, Medical Test, Training etc.

www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in Result & Merit List

  • Name Of The Department: Maharashtra Police
  • Name Of the Posts: Various Post
  • Total Posts: 4260 Vacancies
  • Selection Process: PET, PST, Medical Test, Training etc
  • Exam Answer Key: available in shortly
  • Kind of page info: Result, Merit List, Cut Off Marks & Answer Key
  • Website: www.mahapolice.gov.in | www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in | mahapolice.mahaonline.gov.in

Exam Centers List: Akola city, Amravati, Aurangabad Cities, Beed, Buldhana district, Chandrapur, Dhule, Nagpur Rural Police, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalna, Nagpur, Nanded, Nashik Cities, Nagpur Railway Police district, Jalgaon, Osmanabad district, Raigad Cities, Ratnagiri, Sangli, Thane district, Yavatmal, Palghar Cities.

Maharashtra Police Constable Bharti Expected Cut Off Marks 2017

So candidate will be selected to pass from a perfectly good marks in the exam another that the rest will try again application and exam. The recruits will get a chance to every one of the applicants all fail people in the rest of the times. Our small instruction to all candidate will attend the exam, All aspirants will good prepared exam syllabus and after attend the test, Because For all the hard work to get good marks. On physical examination, candidate will pass from higher rank as many people the chance to get in the next selection procedure. That was determined by the board of Maharashtra Police. The exam has finished at various 20 examination center or district wise.

Maha Police Gov Constable Result/ Merit

The first process will be conduct written examination will fill out from pen which will be held by the main exam. the main exam will be objective type questions and require to fill up all question.The Selection Procedure will be based on written Test, Physical Efficiency Test (PET), Medical Test and Final Merit List. The exam will be of differents subject wise such as General Studies, Reasoning and Numerical Ability.

Maha SI, ASI, SRPF  Physical Efficiency Test (PET) Bharti Result

Maha Police Recruitment Authority has release a advertisement notification for online mode from fill up total 4260 empty posts of Constable, Head Constable (HC), Sub Inspector (SI), Assistant Sub Inspector (ASI), Fireman, Driver, Lady Officers for Male and Female candidates. Candidates will be selected based on their batter performance in the first Written exam, Physical Efficiency Test (PET), Medical Test & Personal Interview and after declare all selected candidate name list along with joining letter.

After the completed in the next few days, all process Then pending/ Hold only for Personal Interview and Medical Test. All male and female candidate can check here full specification/ Eligibility for Physical. For 165 cm Height of male candidate and  155 cm Height of Female candidate. For  79cm (extendable of 5cm) Chest only for male candidate. He said the people who will be selected for the recruitment will get good pay scale Rs. 5200 – 20200 (Grade Pay 2000) + 500 + other allowances. Our currently have such information, then we will updates another further details for the recruitment and result.

Maha Police Constable Expected Cut Off Marks/ Merit List 2017

We have provided the expected cut off marks of the written examination, But official department is not yet release by the main authority board. This information estimate only my mind mean expected merit list. the finally original cut off marks will upload soon. candidates may check here this expected cut off marks mentioned by in the below paragraph. For General candidate will get 75 to 78 marks, For OBC candidate will get 68 to 70 score, for SC candidate will get 62 to 67 marks and ST candidate will get 60 to 64 marks.

Download Exam Answer Key PDF

Maharashtra Police Recruitment Board will soon going to release answer sheet/ Key of written examination for Maha police bharti in terms of Maha Police Bharti Answer Key 2017 along with expected cut off marks on main portal site at www.mahapolice.gov.in so those examinees who were part of this examination able to download paper solved key/ question paper solution from online. the answer key will upload A-B-C-D Wise.

Constable Vacant Cities Names Edu Qua No. Of Posts Cut Off Marks
Hingoli Rural Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space www.hingolipolice.org
Pune Rural Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space puneruralpolice.gov.in
Nagpur SRPF Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass High Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Pune SRPF Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Pune Group 2 City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space www.punepolice.gov.in
Aurangabad Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space aurangabadcitypolice.org
Pune City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space www.punepolice.gov.in
Pune Rail Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.punerailwaypolice.org
Dhule Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space dhulepolice.gov.in
Gondia SRPF Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Sholapur SRPF Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Thane SRPF/Group 11 City constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Nagpur City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass High Space www.nagpurgraminpolice.gov.in
Mumbai SRPF Group 8 constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Wadsa SRPF Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Mumbai Railway Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space mumbairlypolice.gov.in
Mumbai City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Good Space mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in
Daund Group 7 & 6 City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space mahapolice.gov.in
Navi Mumbai constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space navimumbaipolice.org
Nagpur Rural Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space nagpurgraminpolice.gov.in
Jalna Group 3 City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.jalnapolice.gov.in
Bandra Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space mumbairlypolice.gov.in
Aloka Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.akolapolice.gov.in
Wardha Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space wardhapolice.gov.in
SindhuDurga Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space sindhudurgpolice.gov.in
Satara Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.satarapolice.gov.in
Nanded Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.nandedpolice.in
Sangli Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.sanglipolice.org
Ahmadnagar Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.mahapolice.gov.in
Buldhana police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.buldhanapolice.gov.in
Osmanabad Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space osmanabadpolice.gov.in
Washim Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.washimpolice.org
Latur Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.laturpolice.com
Gondia Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.gondiapolice.gov.in
Yavatmal Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.yavatmalpolice.gov.in
Parbhani police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.parbhanipolice.gov.in
Gondia Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.gondiapolice.gov.in
Sangli Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.sanglipolice.org
Yavatmal Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.yavatmalpolice.gov.in
Osmanabad Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space osmanabadpolice.gov.in
Nanded Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.nandedpolice.in
Kolhapur Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.kolhapurpolice.gov.in
Kolhapur SRPF constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
Jalna Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space www.jalnapolice.gov.in
Chandrapur Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.chandrapurpolice.gov.in
Nagpur Railway constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.nagpurpolice.nic.in
Nandurbar Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space mahapolice.gov.in
Hingoli Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space www.hingolipolice.org
Raigad Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space raigadpolice.gov.in
Nashik Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.nashikpolice.com
Jalgaon Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.jalgaonpolice.gov.in
Ratnagiri Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.maharashtrasrpf.gov.in
BEED Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Medium Space www.beedpolice.gov.in
Palghar Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space palgharpolice.gov.in
Solapur Rural Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space solapurcitypolice.gov.in
Thane Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space thanepolice.org
Gadchiroli Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space gadchirolipolice.org | gadchiroli.nic.in
Aurangabad City Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.aurangabadcitypolice.gov.in
Amravati Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.amravatiruralpolice.in
Aurangabad Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.aurangabadcitypolice.gov.in
Dhule Police constable Result 2017 Twelfth Pass Low Space www.dhulepolice.gov.in

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *